Page 1 of 1

Where's the batch rendering option

Posted: Tue 7 Feb 2017 16:05
by carmel_mcfayden
I upgraded from Artlantis 6 to 6.5 and I see nothing online with respect to a user manual. I don't see that there is a Batch Renderer anymore. Absent needs to ensure that when a new product is released that supporting documentation is released at the same time.

Re: Where's the batch rendering option

Posted: Tue 7 Feb 2017 18:51
by kgriffith
There is a video on the Render Manager (which takes the place of the Batch Renderer) in the Tutorial Section of the website.

But I agree - there should be better documentation with the download.

Re: Where's the batch rendering option

Posted: Wed 8 Feb 2017 09:59
by mercheric
The updated documentation will be soon online

Re: Where's the batch rendering option

Posted: Wed 8 Feb 2017 10:59
by mercheric
IN fact the documentation is uptodate
http://help.artlantis.com/v6/Help/Artla ... g%7C_____2