Debucquoy
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat 1 Oct 2016 10:53

Sketchup 2017

Tue 8 Nov 2016 23:35

Hi,

Simple question, does Abvent Renderin support Sketchup 2017?


Thx

User avatar
mercheric
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu 1 Oct 2015 14:35

Re: Sketchup 2017

Wed 9 Nov 2016 08:11

Not yet, but we are working on it
I have not yet any date unfortunately

User avatar
pedrorojas
Posts: 82
Joined: Thu 28 Jan 2016 02:02
Location: Venezuela

Re: Sketchup 2017

Wed 16 Nov 2016 06:01

Hello :D :D :D
Thanks for the info, Mercheric 8-)
We will continue waiting
Sure soon we are new updating ;)

regards
Pedro

timeless
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu 10 Mar 2016 06:10

Re: Sketchup 2017

Tue 3 Jan 2017 20:36

any update - soon is already some months ago…

User avatar
mercheric
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu 1 Oct 2015 14:35

Re: Sketchup 2017

Fri 6 Jan 2017 11:32

Hi All, it's online now

User avatar
regi
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu 21 Apr 2016 18:43
Location: Germany

Re: Sketchup 2017

Sat 7 Jan 2017 21:36

Hi and thanks for this Info - I have two stupid questions ;) :
1 - I still run SU 2016 together with Render[In] version 3.0.6 in the company where I work and the
same Render[In] version as a privat licence together with SU 2015. Does it make sense to update anyway,
even if I don´t use SU 2017 so far? :oops:
2 - Besides the adjustment to the current SU 2017 version, are there any further improvements or changes ?

User avatar
mercheric
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu 1 Oct 2015 14:35

Re: Sketchup 2017

Mon 9 Jan 2017 10:05

The only change is the compatibility with MacOS Sierra and Sketchup 2017
So you can keep your version 3.0.6 if you are,'t in these two situations
Regards

Return to “General”