User avatar
ATI3D
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue 8 Mar 2016 16:09

Rendu impossible Render[in] 3

Tue 8 Mar 2016 16:29

Bonjour,
j'ai constaté un problème sur plusieurs postes (MAC/PC) lorsque j'effectue un rendu,
celui ci s’arrête à l'étape 3/4 (100%).

Capture d’écran 2016-03-08 à 17.17.12.png
Capture d’écran 2016-03-08 à 17.17.12.png (1.54 MiB) Viewed 1797 times


Savez vous comment corriger ce probléme?

Merci d'avance.

L'équipe d'ATI3D.
l'équipe ATI3D
05 59 59 41 10 - http://www.ati3d.fr

User avatar
mercheric
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu 1 Oct 2015 14:35

Re: Rendu impossible Render[in] 3

Tue 8 Mar 2016 17:54

Bonjour,
Cela arrive-t'il toujours sur le même fichier ?

User avatar
pedrorojas
Posts: 81
Joined: Thu 28 Jan 2016 02:02
Location: Venezuela

Re: Rendu impossible Render[in] 3

Tue 8 Mar 2016 20:04

Hi Ati :D
Welcome to Render IN 8-)

It will be possible to share the scene, PC, and MAC?
It is to check the system and whether the scene has some detail not know

Greetings and thanks ;)
Pedro

User avatar
ATI3D
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue 8 Mar 2016 16:09

Re: Rendu impossible Render[in] 3

Wed 9 Mar 2016 08:46

Bonjour à vous,

Merci pour vos réponses,

je viens de tester sur un projet vide et j'ai le même souci.
l'équipe ATI3D
05 59 59 41 10 - http://www.ati3d.fr

thomas80
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri 23 Feb 2018 13:28

Re: Rendu impossible Render[in] 3

Fri 23 Feb 2018 13:30

Bonjour,

Ce probleme a t-il été résolu ? C'est pareil de mon côté, ça stop a 3/4 100%. Merci !

ardillamex
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri 29 Jun 2018 15:15

Re: Rendu impossible Render[in] 3

Fri 29 Jun 2018 15:20

Hello,

Same for me blocking at 4/4 it doesn't finish the render and only got TGA file. Then I need to stop sketchup and restart in order to refresh the scene.

I am very unhappy with Render in 3, the first 2 were so good, and now paying for a software that doesn't work makes me angry....

I hope developers will find a solution soon.

Angry architect.

Return to “Feedback”